Centro Studi e Ricerche Idos

Central editorial staff

The central editorial staff consists of a stable team of editors working at the IDOS Study and Research Centre, as well as many other collaborators.

The current editorial staff is composed of:

Coordinator: Luca Di Sciullo luca.disciullo@dossierimmigrazione.it

Maria Pia Borsci mariapia.borsci@dossierimmigrazione.it
Raniero Cramerotti raniero.cramerotti@dossierimmigrazione.it
Ginevra Demaio ginevra.demaio@dossierimmigrazione.it
Luca Di Sciullo luca.disciullo@dossierimmigrazione.it
Claudia Mancosu claudia.mancosu@dossierimmigrazione.it
Giuseppe Mazza giuseppe.mazza@dossierimmigrazione.it
Maria Paola Nanni mariapaola.nanni@dossierimmigrazione.it
Franco Pittau franco.pittau@dossierimmigrazione.it
Antonio Ricci antonio.ricci@dossierimmigrazione.it

President of the Cooperative: Luca Di Sciullo luca.disciullo@dossierimmigrazione.it

Honorary President: Franco Pittau franco.pittau@dossierimmigrazione.it

Scientific Committe:

Adriano Benedetti, Ambasciatore a.r.
Carlo Brusa, University of Piemonte Orientale
Raimondo Cagiano De Azevedo, University Sapienza of Rome
Antonio Cortese, Demographer
Mostafa El Ayoubi, Confronti
Luigi Gaffuri, University of L’Aquila
Salvatore Geraci, Italian Society of Migration Medicine
Antonio Golini, Demographer
Alberto Guariso, Association for Juridical Studies on Immigration (ASGI)
Gianni Loy, University of Cagliari
Maria Immacolata Macioti, University Sapienza of Rome
Maria Concetta Mirisola, INMP
Paolo Naso, University Sapienza of Rome
Claudio Paravati, Confronti
Emmanuele Pavolini, University of MacerataPietro Pinto, Cospe and Africa and Mediterraneo review
Franco Pittau, Study and Research Center IDOS
Emilio Reyneri, University of Milan Bicocca
Enzo Rossi, University of Tor Vergata
Salvatore Saltarelli, The Alexander Langer Foundation
Giuseppe Sangiorgi, Media expert
Mara Tognetti, University of Milan Bicocca
Umberto Triulzi, University Sapienza of Rome
Francesco Zannini, The Pontifical Institute for Arabic and Islamic Studies